Multilingual Staff

Recognizing the diverse, dynamic nature of today’s business world, RINA offers you the ability to contact us directly in the following languages:

The Flag of Iran.  A tricolor flag comprising equal horizontal bands of green, white and red with the national emblem ("Allah") in red centred on the white band and the takbir written 11 times in the Kufic script in white, on each band.[1] 

Mario Amiri (Farsi)
mamiri@rina.com 
IT Director/Sr Network Support Engineer

The flag of Israel. It depicts a blue hexagram on a white background, between two horizontal blue stripes.

Howard Zangwill (Hebrew)
hzangwill@rina.com 
Audit Partner
Oakland

The Flag of Pakistan. The flag is referred to in the national anthem as the Flag of the Crescent and Star. 

Rajiv Behti (Hindi, Punjabi)
rbehti@rina.com 
Tax Partner

Jamshed B. Gandi (Urdu & Gujarati)
jbgandi@rina.com 
Principal

The Korean Flag. Consists of three parts: a white rectangular background, a red and blue Taegeuk, symbolizing balance, in its center, and four black trigrams selected from the original eight, one toward each corner.

Judy Kim (Korean)
jkim@rina.com 
Audit Manager

The Latvian national flag is carmine red with white horizontal stripe.

Laila Savelis (Latvian)
lsavelis@rina.com
Office Manager
San Francisco

The Flag of China, also known as the Five-star Red Flag, is a red field charged in the canton with five golden stars. The design features one large star, with four smaller stars in a semicircle set off towards the fly.

Joann Kuang (Mandarin, Cantonese)
jkuang@rina.com
Administrative Assistant

Annie Liu (Mandarin)
aliu@rina.com
Tax Supervisor

Olivia Peng (Mandarin)
openg@rina.com
Staff II

Meilan Piao (Mandarin)
mpiao@rina.com
Tax Senior

Linda Zhang (Mandarin, Cantonese, Shanghainese)
lzhang@rina.com
Tax Manager

Manila Pandit-Subedi (Nepali, Hindi)
msubedi@rina.com
Tax Senior

The Flag of Portugal is a rectangular bicolour with a field unevenly divided into green on the hoist, and red on the fly.

Charles Sterck (Portuguese)
csterck@rina.com
Principal

The Russian Flag.  A tricolor flag consisting of three equal horizontal fields: white on the top, blue in the middle, and red on the bottom.

Oxana Akulich (Russian)
oakulich@rina.com 
Tax Manager

Julia Cretu (Russian)
jcretu@rina.com
Bookkeeper

Map of Western Hemisphere with Spanish-speaking countries checked

Erin Altman (Spanish)
ealtman@rina.com
Audit Senior

Beatriz Patino (Spanish)
bpatino@rina.com
Audit Supervisor

Contact RINA

Join Our Mailing List