Foreign Languages

Contact Rina

Recognizing the diverse, dynamic nature of today’s business world, RINA offers you the ability to contact us directly in the following languages:

The Flag of Iran.  A tricolor flag comprising equal horizontal bands of green, white and red with the national emblem ("Allah") in red centred on the white band and the takbir written 11 times in the Kufic script in white, on each band.[1] 

Mario Amiri (Farsi)
mamiri@rina.com 
Network Engineer
Walnut Creek

The flag of Israel. It depicts a blue hexagram on a white background, between two horizontal blue stripes.

Howard Zangwill (Hebrew)
hzangwill@rina.com 
Audit Stockholder
Oakland

The Flag of Pakistan. The flag is referred to in the national anthem as the Flag of the Crescent and Star. 

Rajiv Behti (Hindi, Punjabi)
rbehti@rina.com 
Tax Stockholder
San Francisco

Jamshed B. Gandi (Urdu & Gujarati)
jbgandi@rina.com 
Principal
Walnut Creek

The National Flag of India is a horizontal rectangular tricolor of India saffron, white and India green; with the Ashoka Chakra, a 24-spoke wheel, in navy blue at its centre.

Shilpa Ajmera (Hindi, Marathi)
sajmera@rina.com
Tax Supervisor
Oakland

The Russian Flag.  A tricolor flag consisting of three equal horizontal fields: white on the top, blue in the middle, and red on the bottom.

Oxana Akulich (Russian)
oakulich@rina.com 
Tax Manager
Oakland

Julia Cretu (Russian)
jcretu@rina.com
Bookkeeper
San Francisco

Ekaterina Kirian (Russian)
ekirian@rina.com 
Staff II Accountant
Walnut Creek

The Mexican Flag is a vertical tricolor of green, white and red with the National Coat of Arms centered on the white band.

Jesús Guijarro (Spanish)
jguijarro@rina.com 
Audit Manager
Walnut Creek

Trang Le (Spanish)
tle@rina.com 
Staff II Accountant
San Francisco

The Korean Flag. Consists of three parts: a white rectangular background, a red and blue Taegeuk, symbolizing balance, in its center, and four black trigrams selected from the original eight, one toward each corner.

Judy Kim (Korean)
jkim@rina.com 
Audit Manager
Walnut Creek

Skylar Cho (Korean)
scho@rina.com
Tax Supervisor
San Francisco

The Latvian national flag is carmine red with white horizontal stripe.

Laila Savelis (Latvian)
lsavelis@rina.com
Office Manager
San Francisco

The Flag of China, also known as the Five-star Red Flag, is a red field charged in the canton with five golden stars. The design features one large star, with four smaller stars in a semicircle set off towards the fly.

Annie Liu (Mandarin)
aliu@rina.com
Tax Preparer
San Franicsco

Julie Rad (Mandarin)
jrad@rina.com 
Tax Supervisor
Walnut Creek

Joann Kuang (Mandarin, Cantonese)
jkuang@rina.com
Administrative Assistant

Linda Zhang (Mandarin, Cantonese, Shanghainese)
lzhang@rina.com
Tax Preparer
San Francisco

The flag of the Kingdom of Thailand shows five horizontal stripes in the colors red, white, blue, white and red, with the central blue stripe being twice as wide as each of the other four. RINA language translation from Mandarin & Taiwanese.

Carolyn Chang-Sillin (Mandarin & Taiwanese)
csillin@rina.com 
Tax Manager
Walnut Creek

The Flag of Portugal is a rectangular bicolour with a field unevenly divided into green on the hoist, and red on the fly.

Charles Sterck (Portuguese)
csterck@rina.com
Principal
San Francisco