Foreign Languages

Recognizing the diverse, dynamic nature of today’s business world, RINA offers you the ability to contact us directly in the following languages:

Farsi Mario Amiri
mamiri@rina.com
Network Engineer
Walnut Creek
Farsi & Dari Yalda Tarin
ytarin@rina.com
Staff Accountant
Oakland
Hebrew Howard Zangwill
hzangwill@rina.com
Audit Stockholder
Oakland
Hindi, Bengali & Punjabi Meenakshi Yadav
myadav@rina.com
Audit Senior
San Francisco
Hindi & Kannada Sindhu Deshpande
sdeshpande@rina.com
Staff Accountant
Oakland
Hindi & Marathi Shilpa Ajmera
sajmera@rina.com
Tax Supervisor
Oakland
Hindi & Punjab Rajiv Behti
rbehti@rina.com
Tax Stockholder
San Francisco
Korean Judy Kim
jkim@rina.com
Audit Manager
Walnut Creek
Mandarin Julie Rad
jrad@rina.com
Staff Accountant
Walnut Creek
Mandarin & Taiwanese Carolyn Chang-Sillin
csillin@rina.com
Tax Manager
Walnut Creek
Russian Oxana Akulich
oakulich@rina.com
Tax Supervisor
Oakland
Russian Ekaterina Kirian
ekirian@rina.com
Staff Accountant
Walnut Creek
Spanish Jesús Guijarro
jguijarro@rina.com
Audit Manager
Walnut Creek
Spanish Jose Escamilla
jescamilla@rina.com
Staff Accountant
San Francisco
Spanish Trang Le
tle@rina.com
Staff Accountant
San Francisco
Urdu & Gujarati Jamshed B. Gandi
jbgandi@rina.com
Tax Stockholder
San Francisco